I’m here, I look queer to you, get used to it.

Already folks can’t figure out from whence I hail, and  all I have done so far is go to a little corner market for some food.

We have two stray dogs that apparently live in and around my building. Friendly-ish is what I will call them. I’ll try to take photos today or tomorrow of all of the Russian-ness here.

I meet with Language Link today for the first time.

That’s it for now; I am still really, really tired and  groggy.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

