I spent my life savings on zinc.

Check that crap out: 849.60 rubles. That’s close to 30.00 dollars. Mother fucker!!!! This better provide me with my very own sets of interchangeable self-cleaning lungs that mean that I will never get sick again while taking this very precious zinc.  It was more or less the same price at 4 different pharmacies. I bit the bullet and the bullet has bitten me in the ass.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I spent my life savings on zinc.

  1. The Lumpy says:

    So, I have this idea to pay for my flights…

  2. I love that you are saying mother effer!

Leave a Reply

