It’s going quite well, thank you.

…and that’s the reason I have not had time to post. I took on an individual student (read: illegally obtained), and  my class schedule is just about full, so I am at school all day most days.

Themes to be covered in the future: My Two Sergeys, The Poop Shelf, Got Smoke?, The Lump in Russia, On Being a Sexist Russian; or No, You Are Not Actually Helping Me.

If that little teaser didn’t tantalize you, I don’t know what will. For those of you who are keeping up with me here, I will do all possible to be a better blogger and post more frequently again. I’m still working out the kinks of having personal time and being at the school all day, therefore interweb-less.

Happy fall days to all!

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

