Toots and Sally

All TAS gatherings must come to an end, and this one was no exception. We did have a great party here at my apartment, and good lord, that woman can SHOP!

There’s not much going on here today. I did run 9.6 kilometers with my running friends, and I’ve been more active on Toots and Sally than I have been here.

Back to the reality of teaching too many hours per week, and getting my bank card reissued.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Toots and Sally

  1. myin8chiro says:

    Happy to here you’re doing well good friends r the best

    We miss ya
    Sheri

Leave a Reply

