Bright light! Bright light!!

Oh my god, a small bit of sun is peeking through today. It’s been at least a week and a half with no sun. I think the Russian sun gods hate me. Do you remember the sound Pac-Man made when you died? That’s what I hear when I try to wake up in the morning.

So now I’m heading out to the park to run and to catch a ray or two. It won’t last long, so I have to hurry.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

