I’ve been outside.

And that is why I haven’t been posting. I’ve been running, walking, and enjoying the days of sunshine and the 30 degree temperatures.

I am also moving in about a week and a half. It’s only for two months, then I leave, but why not have two months of mental peace??? 

Our Poland/Slovakia/Austria trip is coming up in 41 days (woot woot!), and I’m really looking forward to getting out of Russia for a bit. It will be nice to see people smiling at each other.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve been outside.

  1. myin8chiro says:

    I was just thinking about you yesterday thinking we haven’t heard from you in along time, now I see why. Love the picture. Hurry home.

Leave a Reply

