The third strike

That’s it. I’m out. No more massage for me. I went today, again, and was less disappointed than I was after the other two, but I can’t take any more. Can we just get a head/face attachment thingy in this country??? No. No we can’t, so I can never have a knot-free neck. Not until I go home.

Feh. My hands have been thrown into the air, and my towel has been thrown into the ring. I admit defeat by the massage industry in Moscow.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, I Call Bullshit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The third strike

  1. Kendra says come home soon, and you’ll forget all about those sub-par massages

Leave a Reply

