It turns out it’s not depression, it’s the onset of a really ugly something.

Whoa. I’ve got the dreaded chills, sweats, and aches.

Like I said, it’s UGLY. And can we talk about the timing???? Only 6 more days of teaching, and I go home on the 6th of June.

So, is my body rejecting Moscow? Did I need a cleanse? Wait, have I been to Chernobyl recently? Did I drink directly from the tap?

I think the answer is no to all of the above, so I’ll blame my students. Especially my teens. Who knows where their filthy little teen paws have been. Bastards.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, I Call Bullshit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It turns out it’s not depression, it’s the onset of a really ugly something.

  1. myin8chiro says:

    Blah sounds rough. Hang in there and hurry home

Leave a Reply

