What do you see when you look at this photo?

I’m not sure why, but every time I see this ad I think “vagina,” and I wonder if the advertisers have any idea about this. I can’t possibly be the only one! I know, anatomically, it’s not correct, but it’s what I see. I also like that it has horns, as in, that “devil of a vagina is causing shenanigans again!!!”

I don’t know. Now that I’ve influenced you, what do you see?

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, Oddities. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What do you see when you look at this photo?

  1. myin8chiro says:

    At first I thought fox but now that u mention it I’d agree, it’s funny either way. Hidden message for sure very sneaky.

  2. The Lumpy says:

    I read your title then looked at the image. I thought “vagina” immediately. If I think about it, it looks like a fox. But the initial “sub-conscious” thought is “vagina.”

    I think very little in advertizing is done without thought. So I’d wager that the advertisers know exactly that that is the image it generates in one’s head.

    But then, I was influenced before this post…so I’m not a good example for this.

  3. The Lumpy says:

    Okay, so how curious that two of us also thought “fox”?

Leave a Reply

