Hi, my name is Sally,

and I’m addicted to podcasts. Replacing one addiction with another?

Here are my favorites:

WTF – Good ol’ fucked up shit with comedians and other.

Stuff You Missed in History Class – For the history geek who wants a little more, delivered with an odd speaking affectation.

Stuff You Should Know – Random cultural and historical goodness with dudes.

The Mental Illness Happy Hour – More fucked up shit with some fucked up people. Let’s talk meds, people.

This American Life – Timeless, classic. Chicagoan.

Wait, Wait, Don’t Tell Me – Ditto. With more jokes.

I listen to a few more, but these are the ones I would take with me if I were stuck on the proverbial deserted island. That, and a sat phone, an endless supply of drinkable water, and of course, pizza.

What are you listening to/reading/enjoying lately?

Peace to you today!

 

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, Oddities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

