Antici………….pation

I can’t wait to go, and I don’t want to go. There’s the rub when you go away and leave your home and family behind. I constantly look for the next adventure and live for the moment I get to the correct gate, then get on the plane. Then I think about loneliness and fear. Then  I think about how exciting it is to be going, going, going!!!

I have to leave to go to She Runs soon, so my obsession meditation on the subject will be over for a little while. Then I’ll get home and check my packing job again.

Word: peregrinate

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, Then there was The Word, and The Word was good.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

