I don’t know if I can be any more stressed out.

My housing situation got FUCKED and now I’m scrambling to find a place to live with Ripley. I have one day to accomplish it, basically. I’m filled with hatred and stress and I’m trying to find the good in this, but it’s pretty fucking hard. I can stay with New Friend for the weekend, but I HAVE TO find my own place. I’m still processing this and maybe I’ll feel better after talking to Lumpy, but I am screwed. Hey, maybe I’ll be seeing some of you real soon.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, I Call Bullshit, The Crazy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

