F*** the police!

Or the company you work for, whichever comes first. ALL OF OUR COMPUTERS ARE DOWN.     ALL.OF.THEM.    Right? I know! Whuh?

When someone finds a good school/institute in a great location and fully functioning computers and copiers, let me know. I’m in.

Word of the day: kerfuffle

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, I Call Bullshit, Then there was The Word, and The Word was good.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

