Rain. I may have spoken too soon.

Unph. Dark days. Rain. Gloom. Wet clothes.

Nah. I’m not in MOSCOW!!!! I’m makin’ it despite the weather. The Crazy is on hiatus and normalcy has stepped in for a while. I don’t want to claim that it’s here to stay, because as soon as I say that, I’ll head downward exceedingly fast. (don’t jinx it, don’t jinx it, don’t jinx it)

I haven’t put a song up here in a while, so I thought today would be a great day for Patty Griffin’s “Rain”. It suits the day and the mood.

It should clear up soon, and I head back to them thar’ hills.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, Musical Nibbles, The Crazy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

