Where’s the damn menopause?????

Yeah, yeah, too much personal information. It is my blog, after all.

I’m just saying that some of us have known for a long time that we don’t want children. Can I do something to induce menopause? It’s not that I’m looking forward to the hot flashes and stuff, it’s that I am positive that periods are a waste of my time and money. Think about it, ladies. We have to buy some form of protection every month, or find a reusable solution that can be sanitized. I found this online, and it looks like from my age now until I won’t need them anymore, I’m looking at about $600.00. I can’t even think about how much I’ve spent up until now. That money could have been put to better use, I am sure. With what I have paid in my life in lady products, I probably could have paid off my grad school loans. Sickening.

Menopause, I long for you. Let’s cut the shenanigans and just get going on this thing, ‘ey?

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, I Call Bullshit, The Crazy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

