The cats that won’t shut up.

I guess I’ll write about this, because I can’t concentrate on anything else. I’m sitting here, listening to Haggis’ every other minute meow, letting us know that it’s EAT:30!!!! Don’t forget! I should EAT NOW!

He’s not as bad as Lily, the food addict, who we’ve needed to fatten up and gets extra food. I no longer enjoy spending time with her, as I can’t hear myself think over the meowing and begging.

Where did we go wrong?

I long for a  cat-free world.

I have to close now, I can feel them watching me.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Füd, I Call Bullshit, The Crazy, The Fuzz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

