Problem mammograms

For the second time in about 5 years, I  have to go for a follow-up ultrasound after a mammogram. It’s unnerving, to say the least. Though I know it’s probably nothing, there was still a problem with my mammogram. There’s a difference between the last two years and this year. I wish I could go today for the ultrasound and know something by Monday, but I can’t get in until Tuesday morning. That’s a long time to be uncertain. I feel like I can handle any diagnosis I get, once I get the diagnosis. Or hear that it’s nothing.

I’ll be sitting in my closet under a blanket, if anyone needs to contact me.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

