Fatigue and jobs and radiation, oh my!

I have a part time gig right now and I’m going to appointments and stuff right after work, so I’m so so tired. The love high has dissipated a little, but I gotta say, overall, I’m still more or less in it.

The job is great, and I wish it paid more and offered benefits, because I would stay there. Since it doesn’t, I have been doing interviews and I think I have a job lined up at a school again. Apparently, someone from The Disaster (my old school) applied there as well. I hope I get to know who it is.

I am working with a trainer now, too, so my body will look different in a few months. I feel good.

About Sally

It's all about me. ALL OF IT. ABOUT ME.
This entry was posted in Anecdotes and Observations, Gym Rat, The Illness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment